ELEMENTARY VOCAL MUSIC

 Connie Norton, 
 nortonc@wy.k12.mi.us





- Garfield (Tuesdays & Thursdays & Friday mornings) 734.759.5534
- Monroe (Mondays & Wednesdays & Friday afternoons) 734.759.5834

 Amanda Wegener,
 wegenea@wy.k12.mi.us 





- Jefferson (Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays) 734.759.5628
- Washington (Mondays & Wednesdays) 734.759.6142

ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

 Mary Day,
 daym@wy.k12.mi.us

 


 

 Michael Noble,  
 noblem@wy.k12.mi.us





William Schumann, schumaw@wy.k12.mi.us
734.759.5393
- Wilson (Every Morning/Early Afternoon)
5th Grade Band/Strings:
- Garfield/Jefferson (Tuesdays & Thursdays, Late Afternoon)
- Monroe/Washington (Mondays & Wednesdays, Late Afternoon)
 

MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL V0CAL MUSIC

 Kathy Kane, 
 kanek@wy.k12.mi.us





- Wilson 734.759.5391
- Roosevelt 734.759.5235

HIGH SCHOOL INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

 Mark D'Angelo, 
 dangelm@wy.k12.mi.us





- Roosevelt 734.759.5236
1st Hour - Prep
2nd Hour - Concert Band
3rd Hour - Percussion  Ensemble
4th Hour - String Orchestra
5th Hour - Symphony Band
C Lunch+M-W-F after school-Jazz Ensemble
6th Hour - Chamber Strings
7th Hour - Music Appreciation

Mary Day, Kathy Kane, Mark D'Angelo, Michael Noble

 

 

Why Learn to Play Music? 
(4PP, 3.16MB) (PDF)

 

Click here for:  Listening Resource for Students

 

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
RHS Jazz @ DMG JazzFest
Gibraltar Carlson HS
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
TRI-M Induction Breakfast
-
RHS Cafeteria
Leadership Training Series
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Mattress Sale PARENT MEETING
-
RHS Cafeteria
Music Booster Meeting
-
@ Roosevelt Music Room
WYANDOTTE MUSIC BOOSTERS meeting
-
RHS Music Rooms
Thu, Apr 16
TRI-M Meeting
-
RHS Music Rooms
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
WMS: Instrumental 5th & 6th GRADE CONCERT
-
Wilson MS
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
RHS Vocal: Master Work Rehearsal
-
St Joseph Church