ELEMENTARY VOCAL MUSIC

 Connie Norton, 
 nortonc@wy.k12.mi.us





- Garfield (Tuesdays & Thursdays & Friday mornings) 734.759.5534
- Monroe (Mondays & Wednesdays & Friday afternoons) 734.759.5834

 Amanda Wegener,
 wegenea@wy.k12.mi.us 





- Jefferson (Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays) 734.759.5628
- Washington (Mondays & Wednesdays) 734.759.6142

ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

 Mary Day,
 daym@wy.k12.mi.us

 


 

 Michael Noble,  
 noblem@wy.k12.mi.us





William Schumann, schumaw@wy.k12.mi.us
734.759.5393
- Wilson (Every Morning/Early Afternoon)
5th Grade Band/Strings:
- Garfield/Jefferson (Tuesdays & Thursdays, Late Afternoon)
- Monroe/Washington (Mondays & Wednesdays, Late Afternoon)
 

MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL V0CAL MUSIC

 Kathy Kane, 
 kanek@wy.k12.mi.us





- Wilson 734.759.5391
- Roosevelt 734.759.5235

HIGH SCHOOL INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

 Mark D'Angelo, 
 dangelm@wy.k12.mi.us





- Roosevelt 734.759.5236
1st Hour - Prep
2nd Hour - Concert Band
3rd Hour - Percussion  Ensemble
4th Hour - String Orchestra
5th Hour - Symphony Band
C Lunch+M-W-F after school-Jazz Ensemble
6th Hour - Chamber Strings
7th Hour - Music Appreciation

Mary Day, Kathy Kane, Mark D'Angelo, Michael Noble

 

 

Why Learn to Play Music? 
(4PP, 3.16MB) (PDF)

 

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
RHS Tri-M Meeting
-
RHS Music
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Music Booster Meeting
-
@ Roosevelt Music Room
WYANDOTTE MUSIC BOOSTER meeting
-
RHS Music Rooms
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
RHS Tri-M Meeting
-
RHS Music
Fri, Jan 31