Calendar

Calendar

Save the date!

Find out whats next in our schools.

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Jefferson Watch D.O.G.S. Kickoff Night
-
Jefferson Elementary School, 1515 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Family Literacy Night
-
Washington Elementary School, 1440 Superior Blvd, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Thu, Oct 17
Trunk or Treat
-
Washington Elementary
JAG Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Picture Re-takes
-
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • Monroe Elementary
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School