Upcoming Events

2019-2020 School Year

PDF DocumentDistrict Calendar 2019-2020

School Starts:

- School begins on Tues. Sept. 3, 2019 -1/2 day in the morning

 Elementary Schools:
- School Times:  8:05 am to 3:00 pm (1/2 Days to 11:43 am)
- Back to School Night:  Thursday, September 5, 2019
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, November 21, 2019
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, March 12, 2020

Wilson Middle School:
- School Times:  7:50 am to 2:38 pm (1/2 Days to 11:28 am)
- Back to School Night:  Wednesday, September 4, 2019
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, October 24, 2019
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, March 5, 2020

Roosevelt High School:
- School Times:  8 am to 2:51 pm (1/2 Days to 11:38 am)
- Back to School Night:  Wednesday, September 11, 2019
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:30 to 8 pm
- Parent Conferences:  Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:30 to 8 pm

Madison/JoBrighton:
- School Times:  8:15 am to 3:01 pm (1/2 Days to 11:23 am)

The Lincoln Center:
- School Times:  8:00 am to 2:46 pm (1/2 Days to 11:18 am)

Garfield Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Washington Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Roosevelt Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:20 am to 3:06 pm (1/2 Days to 11:28 am)

The Lincoln Center Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Board of Education 639 Oak Street Wyandotte, MI 48192 734-759-6002
Copyright © 2019 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer