Roosevelt High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Nov 5
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Thu, Nov 7
Principal's Advisorty Mtg.
-
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Fri, Nov 8
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Mon, Nov 11
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Nov 12
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Wed, Nov 13
Academic Excellence Award Ceremony
-
Cafe
Thu, Nov 14
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 15
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Nov 19
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Roosevelt High School