District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
RHS:Commencement Ceremony (RHS Music)
-
YACK Arena
Thu, Jun 2
WMC: Marching Band Rehearsal #1
-
RHS
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Tue, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
WMC: Winds Sectional
-
Thu, Jun 23
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
WMC: Colorguard Sectionals
-
FOP Park
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • JoBrighton
  • Madison
  • Monroe Elementary
  • RHS Music
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • The Lincoln Center
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School