District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
WMC: Leadership Training Series
-
Zoom (or RHS Aud)
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
WMC - Full Band Rehearsal (Season kick off)
-
RHS Practice Field
Tue, Jun 8
WMC: Colorguard Sectional
-
FOP Park
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts WMC: Wind Section Clinic
-
RHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts WMC: Parade Rehearsal
-
RHS Practice Field
Fri, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • JoBrighton
  • Madison
  • Monroe Elementary
  • RHS Music
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • The Lincoln Center
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School