District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Jan 28
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Mustang Reading Club
-
Bacon Memorial District Library, 45 Vinewood St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Wed, Jan 29
ALICE Parent Mtg
-
Fri, Jan 31
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Sat, Feb 1
Blessings in a Backpack Fundraiser
-
822 Oak St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
RHS Orchestra/ RoVaSi Chorale: ORCH/VASI Meeting
-
RHS Orchestra Room
Tue, Feb 4
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Thu, Feb 6
RHS Strings and RoVaSi: ORCH-VASI Conference
-
Colombiere Conference & Retreat Center
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
TRI-M Meeting
-
RHS Music Rooms
Mon, Feb 10
MVPS Meeting
-
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Feb 11
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Mustang Reading Club
-
Bacon Memorial District Library, 45 Vinewood St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
WYANDOTTE MUSIC BOOSTER meeting
-
RHS Music Rooms
Wed, Feb 12
Valentine's Day Dance/Activity Night
-
JoBrighton Skills Center, 4460 18th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Thu, Feb 13
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
A Day in the Life at Monroe
-
Daddy/Daughter Dance
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
RHS Jazz @ Cliff Bells Jazz Club (Detroit)
-
Cliff Bells - Detroit
Mon, Feb 24
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Tue, Feb 25
Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC
Chess Club (4-5 gr.)
-
Mustang Reading Club
-
Bacon Memorial District Library, 45 Vinewood St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Den
-
Roosevelt LMC

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • JoBrighton
  • Madison
  • Monroe Elementary
  • RHS Music
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • The Lincoln Center
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School