District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
WMC; Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Thu, Sep 2
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Fri, Sep 17
Picture Make-up Day
-
WMC: RHS Football vs Taylor
-
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
College Visit: UofM-AA (LMC)
-
WMC: Rehearsal Day
-
RHS Practice Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • JoBrighton
  • Madison
  • Monroe Elementary
  • RHS Music
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • The Lincoln Center
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School