District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field
Wed, Sep 9
Picture Make-ups
-
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field/ Main Field
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
WMC: Performance Night (Video Taping Event) Limited Audience
-
Roosevelt High School
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts WMC: Full Band Rehearsal
-
Practice Field
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Early Childhood Center
  • Garfield Elementary
  • Jefferson Elementary
  • JoBrighton
  • Madison
  • Monroe Elementary
  • RHS Music
  • Roosevelt High School
  • Technology Services
  • The Lincoln Center
  • Washington Elementary
  • Wilson Middle School