Winter

WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Basketball - Boys 7th & 8th Grades

Basketball - Boys
7th Grade - Coach Rico Pascuzzi pascuszr@wy.k12.mi.us
8th Grade - Coach Dave Cramton cramtod@wy.k12.mi.us

Basketball - Girls 7th & 8th Grades

Basketball - Girls
7th Grade - Coach Ron Adams adamsr@wy.k12.mi.us
8th Grade - Coach Dave Cramton cramtod@wy.k12.mi.us

Competitive Cheer

Cheer - Coach Erica Queen

Swim - Boys & Girls

Boys & Girls Swim - Coach Sue Alt suealtswim@gmail.com

Wrestling

Wrestling - Coach Rich Glodowski glodowr@wy.k12.mi.us

ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL

Basketball - Boys Freshmen, Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Basketball - Boys
Freshmen - Nick Fisher Coach Winston Cannon w.cannonl@aol.com
Junior Varsity -  Coach Scott Nagy
Varsity  - Coach Ron Adkins adkinsr@wy.k12.mi.us Assistant Coach Jason Tarrence

Basketball - Girls Freshmen, Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Basketball - Girls
Freshmen - Coach Anne Goudy agoudy@wyandottemi.gov
Junior Varsity - Coach Amanda Thomas bird19_30@yahoo.com
Varsity - Coach Jerry Makuch makuchjerry@gmail.com  Varsity Assistant Rachel Baird & Phil Nagorski

 

Bowling - Boys & Girls

Bowling
Boys - Coach George Purdu purdug@wy.k12.mi.us.us

Girls - Coach Marty Janeski keyawards@sbcglobal.net

Competitive Cheer - Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Competitive Cheer - visit our website
Varsity - Coach Bobbie Lafreniere & Asst. Coach Jessica Burton
Junior Varsity - Coaches Anne Swint

Wilson MIddle  School Erica Queen 

 

Hockey - Varsity

Hockey
Varsity - Coach Mike Quint adquint@aol.com & Asst. Coach Ashley Quint aguint1@emich.edu

Swimming & Diving - Boys Varsity

Swimming - Boys
Varsity Swim & Diving - Swim Coach Stephanie Arminiak arminias@wy.k12.mi.us

Wrestling - Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Wrestling - Boys

Varsity - Coach Brett Greene greeneb@wy.k12.mi.us Assistant Jason Carpenter carpenj@wy.k12.mi.us