Fall

WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Cheerleading

Cheerleading/Girls - 2019/2020 - Erica Queen queene@wy.k12.mi.us

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Cross Country/Boys  & Girls - 2019/2020
6/7/8 Grades  - Coaches Brett Green greeneb@wy.k12.mi.us Adam DeSana desanaa@wy.k12.mi.us

Football - 7th & 8th Grades

Football/Boys - 2019/2020
7th Grade  -  Mark Thorington thorinm@wy.k12.mi.us
8th Grade  -  Coach Rich Glodowski glodowr@wy.k12.mi.us

Volleyball - 7th & 8th Grades

Volleyball/Girls - 2019/2020
7th Grade   -  Coach Rico Pascuzzi pascuzr@wy.k12.mi.us
8th Grade   -  Coach Colleen Minor

Soccer - 7th & 8th Grades

Soccer - 2019/2020

WMS Soccer Ronny Sheeler sheeler@wy.k12.mi.us

ROOSEVELT HIGH SCHOOL

Cheerleading - Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Cheerleading - 2019/2020
Jr. Varsity - Anne Swim anne.swint@yahoo.com
Varsity  - Head Coach Bobbie Haidy bobbiejeanhaidy@yahoo.com

Cross Country - Boys & Girls Varsity

Cross Country - 2019/2020
Varsity Boys   - Coach Jordan Thackery thackej@wy.k12.mi.us
Varsity Girls   - Coach Megan Davis davisme@wy.k12.mi.us

Football - Freshmen, Jr. Varsity, Varsity

Football - 2019-2020
Freshmen    -  Coaches Eric Polenz polenze@wy.k12.mi.us, Tommy DeSana desanto@wy.k12.mi.us, Steve Sauve sauves@wy.k12.mi.us, Derek Hoffman hoffmad@wy.k12.mi.us
Junior Varsity   -  Coaches Ricky Dennis rickd3212@aol.com 
Varsity    -  Head Coach Ron Adams adamsr10@hotmail.com ; Asst. Coaches Jason Carpenter carpenj@wy.k12.mi.us

Soccer - Boys Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Boys Soccer - 2019/2020
Junior Varsity  - Coach Alex Rojas alexrojas6176@att.net
Varsity - Coach Gene Stephens gene0725@gmail.com

Swimming & Diving - Girls Varsity

Girls Swimming & Diving - 2019/2020


Varsity Girls - Head Swim Coach Sue Alt suealtswim@gmail.com

Diving Coach - Sam Randazzo srandazl@yahoo.com

 

Tennis - Boys Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Tennis/Boys - 2019/2020
Junior Varsity   - Coach Kevin Butler
Varsity   - Head Coach Joe Loselle losellj@wy.k12.mi.us

Volleyball - Freshmen, Jr. Varsity & Varsity

Volleyball - 2019/2020
Freshmen   -  Coach Josie DeGregorio josiendegregorio@gmail.com
Junior Varsity    -  Coach Alyssa Kainz ge1732@wayne.ed
Varsity    -  Head Coaches Al Edwards aedwards2531@yahoo.com & Megan Fronczak megan.fronczak@outlook.com and Assistant Coach Kerstin Marklein marklek@wy.k12.mi.us

Varsity Boys Swim

Varsity Boys Swim 2019/2020

Stephanie Armiak armiaks@wy.k12.mi.us