Athletic Calendar

Calendar

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
JV BB/SB @ Southgate
-
Var BB/SB (H) v. Southgate
-
Var/JV G Soccer (H) v. Carlson
-
Tue, Apr 30
B/G Track (H) v. Woodhaven
-
7th BB/SB (H) v. Allen Park
-
8th BB/SB @ Hoover
-
JV G Tennis (H) v. Carlson
-
Var G Tennis @ Carlson
-
Wed, May 1
B Golf Jamboree #4
-
Var BB/SB @ Trenton
-
WMS Track (H) v. Woodhaven
-
JV BB/SB (H) v. Trenton
-
Thu, May 2
B Golf DRL Tournament #2
-
7th BB/SB @ Allen Park
-
8th BB/SB (H) v. Allen Park
-
JV BB/SB (H) v. Garden City
-
V BB/SB @ Garden City
-
Var G Soccer (H) v. Allen Park
-
Fri, May 3
Unified Track and Field Event
-
Sat, May 4
V SB @ Salem (DH)
-
Special Olympics Track Practice
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
8th BB/SB @ Woodhaven
-
JV BB/SB (H) v. Edsel Ford
-
Var BB/SB @ Edsel Ford
-
Varsity G Soccer @ AP Cabrini
-
Tue, May 7
B/G Track @ Southgate
-
7th BB/SB @ Trenton Arthurs
-
JV G Soccer (H) v. Trenton
-
Wed, May 8
B Golf Jamboree #5
-
JV G Tennis (H) v. Riverview
-
Var G Tennis @ Riverview
-
WMS Track (H) v. Lincoln Park
-
JV BB/SB @ Allen Park
-
Var BB/SB (H) v. Allen Park
-
Var/JV G Soccer TBD
-
Thu, May 9
7th BB/SB @ Taylor West
-
8th BB/SB (H) v. Taylor West
-
JV BB/SB @ Woodhaven
-
Var BB/SB (H) v. Woodhaven
-
Fri, May 10
V Baseball (H) v. Jenison
-
Sat, May 11
V Baseball (H) v. Zeeland East
-
Varsity SB @ SMCC (DH)
-
V Baseball (H) v. Hudsonville
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
JV BB/SB (H) v. Carlson
-
Var BB/SB @ Carlson
-
Var/JV G Soccer TBD
-
Tue, May 14
7th BB/SB (H) v. Woodhaven
-
Wed, May 15
B Golf Jamboree #6
-
JV BB/SB @ Lincoln Park
-
Var BB/SB (H) v. Lincoln Park
-
Var/JV G Soccer @ TBD
-
Thu, May 16
Var BB/SB @ Taylor
-
JV BB/SB (H) v. Taylor
-
Fri, May 17
B Golf Marauder Invite
-
B/G Track @ MHSAA Regional
-
G Soccer (H) v. Dearborn ATA
-
Sat, May 18
JV SB @ Riverview
-
V Baseball @ Canton (DH)
-
Var SB @ Dundee (DH)
-
Sun, May 19